Workforce Development Board 83 is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Program

Auxiliary Aids and Services are Available Upon Request to Individuals with Disabilities
 Phone 318-387-7962 / Fax 318-361-0279 LA Relay #711  E-mail: wdb83@bayou.com
© Copyright 2015Workforce Development Board 83

 

This document was supported by Grant 90FX0030 from the administration for Children and Families, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (HHS).

Its contents are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of HHS.

HPOG is a study funded by the federal government which is being conducted to determine how these training opportunities help people improve their skills and find better jobs.  During the study, all new eligible applicants will be selected by lottery to participate in these training opportunities.  Not all eligible applicants will be selected to participate in these opportunities.  

 

BC Foundation Logo SMALL.jpg
Living Well Logo.png

PHOCAS Staff

Shae Cheatham, PHOCAS Project Director

shae@bayou.com

Jackie Closure, Student Liasion

jclosure@bayou.com

 

Alexis Foy, Student Liaison

afoy@bayou.com

 

Stephanie Hunter, Student Liasion

shunter@bayou.com

Ginger Lawson, Data Entry Coordinator

glawson@bayou.com

Kris Nelson, Student Liasion

knelson@bayou.com

 

 

Jennifer Rayford, Student Liasion

jrayford@bayou.com

 

 

Jennifer Savage, Information Coordinator

jsavage@bayou.com

 

 

Alice Wilkie, Student Liasion

awilkie@bayou.com

 

 

Tiffany Smith, Recruitment & Placement Coordinator

tsmith@bayou.com