Business & Career Solutions Staff

Katie McCarty, Program Director 

kmccarty@bayou.com

 

Mary Pat Polk, Quality Control/Monitor 

mp@bayou.com

Brian Kaufman, Business Service Team Member  

kaufmanb@bayou.com

 

Matt Reynolds, Youth Coordinator

mreynolds@bayou.com

 

Lula Mae Jenkins,  Career Services Team Member

lmj@bayou.com

Colleen Dorsey Smith, Business Services Team Member 

cdorsey@bayou.com

Briannah Kelley, Career Service Team Member 

bkelley@bayou.com

 

 

Latisa Keys,  Career Services Team Member

lkeys@bayou.com

 

Angela Marshall,  Career Services Team Member

amarshall@bayou.com

 

Nora Nunnery, Career Services Team Member

nnunnery@bayou.com

Debbie Singleton, Career Services Team Member

dsingleton@bayou.com

 

Hilda Tellis, Career Services Team Member

htellis@bayou.com

Patricia Dunn, Career Services Team Member 

pdunn@bayou.com

Ashley Herrington, Career Service Team Member 

aherrington@bayou.com