Workforce Development Board 83 is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Program

Auxiliary Aids and Services are Available Upon Request to Individuals with Disabilities
 Phone 318-387-7962 / Fax 318-361-0279 LA Relay #711  E-mail: wdb83@bayou.com
© Copyright 2015Workforce Development Board 83

 

This document was supported by Grant 90FX0030 from the administration for Children and Families, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (HHS).

Its contents are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of HHS.

HPOG is a study funded by the federal government which is being conducted to determine how these training opportunities help people improve their skills and find better jobs.  During the study, all new eligible applicants will be selected by lottery to participate in these training opportunities.  Not all eligible applicants will be selected to participate in these opportunities.  

 

BC Foundation Logo SMALL.jpg
Living Well Logo.png

Business & Career Solutions Staff

Katie McCarty, Program Director 

kmccarty@bayou.com

 

Mary Pat Polk, Quality Control/Monitor 

mp@bayou.com

Dottie Carruth,  Senior Career Services Team Member

dottiec@bayou.com

 

Brian Kaufman, Youth Manager 

kaufmanb@bayou.com

 

Matt Reynolds, Youth Coordinator/Social Media Manager

mreynolds@bayou.com

 

Lula Mae Jenkins,  Career Services Team Member

lmj@bayou.com

 

Jackie Jerro, Career Services Team Member

jjerro@bayou.com

Colleen Dorsey Smith, Business Services Team Member 

cdorsey@bayou.com

Mike Watson, Business Services Team Member 

mwatson@bayou.com

Karen Brown, Career Services Team Member

kabrown@bayou.com

 

 

Latisa Keys,  Career Services Team Member

lkeys@bayou.com

 

Angela Marshall,  Career Services Team Member

amarshall@bayou.com

 

Nora Nunnery, Career Services Team Member

nnunnery@bayou.com

 

Kathryn Owens, Career Services Team Member

kowens@bayou.com

 

Debbie Singleton, Career Services Team Member

dsingleton@bayou.com

 

Hilda Tellis, Career Services Team Member

htellis@bayou.com

 

Delois Whiteside,  Career Services Team Member

deloisw@bayou.com

Larry Harvey, Career Services Team Member 

lharvey@bayou.com